Term Dates

Academic year

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

 

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

 

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

 

DATES

Term starts

Half Term

Term Ends

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September

Monday 29th October – Saturday 3rd November

Saturday 22nd December

 

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January

Monday 18th February – Saturday 23rd February

Saturday 6th April

 

Summer 2019

Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 27th May – Saturday 1st June

Saturday 27rd July

 

Winter 2019

Tuesday 3rd September

Monday 28th October – Saturday 2nd November

Saturday 21st December

 

 

 

West Wing, The Water House, Water Lane, Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2JZ​
Copyright © 2013-2018 DEROSA Music Hub Stortford • Site by Dzined
Company No: 08462385 | VAT No: GB 159 6423 81

01279 465155 | Email Us
De Rosa Music